MIGRANT JUSTICE ETFW – Partner organizations

Can receive service in these languages:
(S) – Spanish
(P) – Patua (Caribbean dialect)
(T) – Tagalog/Pilipino

Partners in the Maritimes

  1. Cooper Institute (PE) | Facebook
    • Contact: Fallon Mawhinney, fallon@cooperinstitute.ca
    • (902) 894-4573
  2. Filipino-Canadian CommUNITY of New Brunswick | Facebook
    • Contact: fcnbinfo@gmail.com
    • (T) (506) 476-7526 
  3. No One Is Illegal – Halifax (NS) | Facebook | IG | Twitter |
    • General contact: noii.hfx@gmail.com
    • Contact: Stacey Gomez, outreach@migrantjusticens.ca
    • (902) 329-9595 | (S) (902) 999-4458 

Partners in Ontario

  1. Center for Migrant Workers Solidarity (Simcoe, ON)
    • Contact: Fanny Restrepo Belcoski, fany.cmws@gmail.com
    • (S) (226) 931-9745
    • Center landline: 1 (519) 426-9595
  2. El Sembrador Migrant Worker Ministry / Holy Martyrs of Japan Parish (Bradford, ON) 
    • (S) (416) 319-6400
  3.  Five Oaks Centre (Paris, ON) 
  4. Migrant Workers Alliance for Change 
  5. Migrant Resource Centre Canada (Toronto, ON) 
  6. Migrant Workers Solidarity Program at ACDR (Oshawa, ON)
  7. Ministry for Migrant Workers, Diocese of London (London, ON)
    • (S) (519) 433-0658 x 260 
  8. Niagara Community Partners (Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON)  
  9. The Neighbourhood Organization (Toronto, ON) 
    • Facebook | IG | Twitter
    • Contact: Jennifer Rajasekar, jrajasekar@tno-toronto.org and Stephanie Mayell, Smayell@tno-toronto.org
    • (416) 475-4032 | (S) (416) 475-2627 | (S) 416 524-1988  |
    • (P) (416) 523-4434 | (T) (647) 296-9203 | 416-421-3054
  10. Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers (OHCOW) 
    • Facebook | IG | Twitter
    • Contact: Eduardo Huesca, EHuesca@ohcow.on.ca
    • (S) (289) 684-2621
  11. Unknown Neighbours (Barrie, ON)
    • Facebook
    • Contact: Sandy Falcon, unknown.neighbours.simcoe@gmail.com
    • (S) (705) 718-6418 

KAIROS contacts

Project lead: Connie Sorio, Migrant Justice Coordinator, csorio@kairoscanada.org

Media: Cheryl McNamara, Media Coordinator, KAIROS Canada 
416-875-0097 (mobile), cmcnamara@kairoscanada.org